CELBET Training Team members

Norbert Jakus  (team leader)

Slovakia

Norbert.Jakus@financnasprava.sk

Zsolt Dezsi

Hungary

dezsi.zsolt@nav.gov.hu

Kalina Chobanova

Bulgaria

kalina.chobanova@customs.bg

Sari Arola

Finland

sari.arola@tulli.fi

Aleksandra Kubilinskiene

Lithuania

Aleksandra.Kubilinskiene@lrmuitine.lt

National Training Contact Points


Country

Contacts details

Galia Fandakova-Monova

Bulgaria

galia.fandakova@customs.bg

Alen Mati

Croatia

alen.mati@carina.hr

Katre Helm

Estonia

katre.helm@emta.ee

Sari Arola

Finland

sari.arola@tulli.fi

Vasileios Kanellidis

Greece

V.Kanellidis@aade.gr

Zsolt Dezsi

Hungary

dezsi.zsolt@nav.gov.hu

Sindija Berzina

Latvia

Sindija.Berzina@vid.gov.lv

Ieva Vizgirdiene

Lithuania

ieva.vizgirdiene@lrmuitine.lt

Gabriele van-Blommestein

Poland

gabriele.van-blommestein@mf.gov.pl

George Bucnaru

Romania

George.Bucnaru@anaf.ro

Klara Baloghova

Slovakia

klara.baloghova@financnasprava.sk